• IPA Book 2006

The 2006 Annual Awards Book will showcase the work of all first, second and third place winners in both the professional and non-professional categories of the 2006 IPA competition along with the names of the Honorable Mentions and Lucie Award recipients: Willy Ronis, Eikoh Hosoe, David Bailey, Neil Leifer, Roger Mayne, Duane Michals, Sarah Moon, Mark Riboud, and Albert Watson.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

IPA Book 2006

  • Brand: IPA
  • Product Code: IPA Book 2006
  • Availability: 25
  • $15.00